The Unicornos Serie 6 were once simple little ponies that were out trotting and wandered into a magic waterfall. Passing through the waterfall, the ponies transformed into unicorns and found a hidden magical kingdom. The Unicornos live between the magic kingdom and our world. Ten differents models: Fruttina, Victoria, Thai Princess, Star Fairy, Super Panda et Bambu, Izumi, Slider Robolina and two Chase: Onicorno et Lulu.

Unicornos are blind box. 10 differents models. Collect them !

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Unicorno Serie 7 Tokidoki

  • Product Code: Tokidoki
  • Availability: 27
  • 13.95$

Related Products

Mermicorno Series 4 Tokidoki

Mermicorno Series 4 Tokidoki


Here is the new Mermicorno Series 4 with 8 new characters ! These unique creatures come in their o..


Tags: Tokidoki