The Unicornos Serie 8 were once simple little ponies that were out trotting and wandered into a magic waterfall. Passing through the waterfall, the ponies transformed into unicorns and found a hidden magical kingdom. The Unicornos live between the magic kingdom and our world.

Unicornos are blind box. 10 differents models: Cosmico, Pluma, Medusa (chaser), Nectarina, Odette, Starlina and Supernova, Olivia (chaser), Fauna, Porcellana and Quartzy. Collect them all !

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Unicorno Series 8 Tokidoki

  • Product Code: Tokidoki
  • Availability: 71
  • 13.95$

Tags: tokidoki